Committee Members of the Cormonachan Woodlands Association


An Introduction to the Committee of the Cormonachan Woodlands Association for those who don’t know who attends the committee meetings.
Bottom left clockwise: David Thorpe, Centre Manager, AOEC Trust Ltd. (Ardroy Outdoor Education Centre); Jimmy Sim, Treasurer; Don Kamsley, Chair; Sue Morris, Communities & Visitor Services Manager, Argyll Forest Park (ex officio member); Douglas Locke, Secretary; Cecilia Ferguson & Frances Walker.
Photo taken at the last committee meeting on Wednesday 18th July 2018.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *