Cormonachan Community Woodlands Ltd. (CCW) Board Members

Job Descriptions shown for our voluntary members:-

Donald Kamsley, Director & Chair – Chair@cormonachan-woodlands.co.ukChair’s Job Description

Dee (Douglas) Locke, Director, Company Secretary & Secretary – Secretary@cormonachan-woodlands.co.uk –  Secretary’s Job Description

Richard Hall, Director & Treasurer – Treasurer@cormonachan-woodlands.co.ukTreasurer’s Job Description;

Jacqui Matthews, Director & Woodlands Manager – Woodlands-Manager@cormonachan-woodlands.co.ukWoodlands Manager Job Description

Frances Walker, Director & Volunteers Leader – Volunteers@cormonachan-woodlands.co.uk –  Volunteers Leader Job Description

Dee (Douglas) Locke, Director & Webmaster – Webmaster@cormonachan-woodlands.co.uk – Webmaster’s Job Description

Andy Ferguson, Director & Representative of AOEC Trust Ltd as Head of Centre of Ardroy Outdoor Education Centre – Andy.Ferguson@outdooreducation.co.uk
(Ardroy will be employing a part-time Heritage Developer for CCW – 1 day a week – for 3 years, 2023 to 2025, funded by CCW through National Lottery Heritage Fund. Woodlands Developer Part Time Job Description )

Dennis Bolt, Ex Officio Member, Membership Secretary & Member – Membership@cormonachan-woodlands.co.ukMembership Secretary’s Job Description

Applications to join the Board of Directors should be made to the Secretary – Secretary@cormonachan-woodlands.co.uk.

There are 2 Board Member vacancies with six out of eight places filled. We are looking to train a webmaster for the future.